Main Menu

Login

Our Obituaries
Our Obituaries

Our Obituaries (615)

Kimberly Ann Bachelder Teague, 47, died, Tuesday, Septeber 16, 2014, at her home on HWY 58 in Warrenton, NC.

 

On the morning of September 11, 2014 God called one of his angels home. Mr. Michael T. Showalter lost his battle with cancer.

 

Seaboard-

 

Larry Brown, 56, slipped peacefully in the arms of his Savior, September 1, 2014, with his family, Pastor and loving dog by his side.

Rebecca Strickland Wilson, 90, formerly of 1010 Drake St. and 72 Faison Dr., died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids.

 

Davis Reid Ledford, Jr. passed away on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 in Fairfax, VA, from cancer.

 

Eula Virginia King Boyd, 82 died August 26, 2014 at Signature Healthcare in Roanoke Rapids.

Doris Archbell Clemmons, 65, of Everlasting Lane, Roanoke Rapids went to be with her Lord, Monday, August 25, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

 

Charles Douglas Meares, 61, passed away on Monday, August 25, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center after a brief illness.

William Clinton Viverette, Jr., 61, died at his home Friday, August 22, 2014.

Doris Fulghum Leake, 78, died Monday, August 18, 2014 at her home.

Charlie E. Forsyth, 83, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday, August 14, 2014 at Halifax Regional Medical Center.

 

Betty Harrell Watts, 70, died Sunday, August 10, 2014 at her home. Betty was born October 18, 1943 in Suffolk, Va. to the late William and Sarah Britton Harrell.

James Jay Daniel Ketcham, 90, died Saturday, August 9, 2014, at Liberty Commons Nursing Home.

Pamela Lloyd Junge Lewis, 63, of Roanoke Rapids died Sunday, August 3, 2014 at Vidant Medical Center in Greenville.

David Glenn Beam, Jr., 49 of Roanoke Rapids died Sunday, August 3, 2014 at Wake Medical Center in Raleigh.

 

Roanoke Rapids-

 

Maybell Hux Daniel, 70, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014, at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.

Dennis Wade Newton, 67, died Friday, July 25, 2014, at Williamston House in Wiliamston, NC.

Frank Clary, age 87, departed his earthly journey to be with his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, on Sunday, July 27, 2014. He was born on March 25, 1927 in Brunswick County, Virginia to James Robert and Beulah Blanton Clary.

 

 

Gaston-

 

Lillian P. Joyner, 90, died Wednesday July 23, 2014, at Hampton Manor in Gaston.

Weldon-

Elaine Ruth Hess Whitley, 90, died Thursday, July 24, 2014, at Liberty Commons in Weldon.

 

Edsel “Boodle” Simpson Tritt, 80, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at his home.

Roanoke Rapids-

 

Annie Jenkins Hudson, 92, died Tuesday July 22, 2014, at Roanoke Rapids Health & Rehabilitation Center.

Retha Jane Harper Robertson Pilgreen, 74 of Roanoke Rapids, died Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at Cary Health and Rehabilitation Center.

Littleton-

 

Charles Edward “Chuck” Libbey, 84, died at his home on Lake Gaston Tuesday July 15, 2014.

Roanoke Rapids-

 

Linda Gail Rose Coley, 50, died at her home on Smith Church Road Friday, July 11, 2014.  She is preceded in death by her brother, Randy Eugene Daniel.

Scotland Neck-

 

Phyllis Jean Sadler Hoggard, 74, died Friday July 11, 2014 at Our Community Hospital in Scotland Neck.

Roanoke Rapids-

Billy Ray McLamb, 78, of Roanoke Rapids died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at his residence.

David Wilson McKeel, 78, died Monday, July 07, 2014 at Rich Square Health Care Center.

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 20

Area Obituaries

 

Proud Member Of


Visit Website


Visit Website